The Town Deal Board
The Town Deal Board are a group of stakeholders who have volunteered to support the development of the investment plan. Industry experts, business leaders and community leaders in the Town, these people will provide guidance to the Council as the investment plan begins to take shape.
Members of the Board are:

Darren Winter.jpg

Darren Winter

Chair, Redcar and Cleveland Business Network

Rosemary du Rose

Vice Chair, Chief Executive, Beyond Housing

Tony Batty.jpg

Tony Batty

Operations Manager,
Arriva North East

Andrew Carter

Assistant Director Economic Growth, Redcar & Cleveland Borough Council

Cllr Wayne Davies

Cabinet Member for Economic Development, Redcar & Cleveland Borough Council

Jason Faulkner

Principal, Redcar and Cleveland College

Alison Fellows.jpg

Alison Fellows

Commercial & Delivery Director,
Tees Valley Combined Authority

Jon Grainge

Chief Inspector, Neighbourhood Policing in Redcar and Cleveland

Malcolm Horn.jpg

Malcolm Horne

Manufacturing Director, Alpek Polyester UK

Cllr Mary Lanigan

Leader, Redcar & Cleveland Borough Council

Mike Milen

Chief Executive, Redcar and Cleveland Voluntary Development Agency

Matt Parson

General Manager External Affairs, Anglo American

John Sampson.jpg

John Sampson

Managing Director, Redcar & Cleveland Borough Council

Key Documents

Designed by Lichfields

Nathaniel Lichfield & Partners Limited (‘Lichfields’) is registered with the Information Commissioners Office (registration number Z6193122). Your responses will be analysed by Lichfields on behalf of our client: Redcar & Cleveland Borough Council. It is not envisaged that any personal data will be supplied by virtue of completion of the survey, but in the event that any personal data is supplied, it will be disregarded and deleted without undue delay. Responses to this consultation may be made publicly available.